CAMPIONATO INVERNALE CSI FOLIGNO
5 a side football - Male

AC MESSI MALE

l
l
w
w
w
Last matches

Schedule

GIRONE A
IMPIANTI SPORTIVI VIA MARCONI
AC MESSI MALE
0 - 3
Mon 09 October
1° MATCH DAY
MANTOFLEX
IMPIANTI SPORTIVI VIA MARCONI
AC MESSI MALE
3 - 3
Wed 15 November
2° MATCH DAY
CANNAIOLA
FLEX VILLAGE
ATLETICO AL BAR
5 - 5
Mon 23 October
3° MATCH DAY
AC MESSI MALE
FLEX VILLAGE
AC MESSI MALE
3 - 0
Mon 30 October
4° MATCH DAY
CIRCOLO HOLLIWOOD
IMPIANTI SPORTIVI VIA MARCONI
YOUNG BOYS
6 - 6
Mon 06 November
5° MATCH DAY
AC MESSI MALE
FLEX VILLAGE
GLS
6 - 5
Mon 13 November
6° MATCH DAY
AC MESSI MALE
FLEX VILLAGE
AC MESSI MALE
14 - 3
Mon 20 November
7° MATCH DAY
MONTEFALCO FC
IMPIANTI SPORTIVI VIA MARCONI
MAI UNA GIOIA
5 - 4
Tue 28 November
8° MATCH DAY
AC MESSI MALE
FLEX VILLAGE
KAI TEAM LB
5 - 3
Mon 04 December
9° MATCH DAY
AC MESSI MALE
FLEX VILLAGE
MANTOFLEX
9 - 1
Mon 15 January
10° MATCH DAY
AC MESSI MALE
IMPIANTI SPORTIVI VIA MARCONI
CANNAIOLA
2 - 8
Tue 23 January
11° MATCH DAY
AC MESSI MALE
IMPIANTI SPORTIVI VIA MARCONI
AC MESSI MALE
3 - 0
Mon 29 January
12° MATCH DAY
ATLETICO AL BAR
IMPIANTI SPORTIVI VIA MARCONI
CIRCOLO HOLLIWOOD
0 - 3
Mon 05 February
13° MATCH DAY
AC MESSI MALE
IMPIANTI SPORTIVI VIA MARCONI
AC MESSI MALE
5 - 4
Mon 12 February
14° MATCH DAY
YOUNG BOYS
IMPIANTI SPORTIVI VIA MARCONI
AC MESSI MALE
3 - 0
Mon 19 February
15° MATCH DAY
GLS
IMPIANTI SPORTIVI VIA MARCONI
MONTEFALCO FC
0 - 3
Mon 26 February
16° MATCH DAY
AC MESSI MALE
IMPIANTI SPORTIVI VIA MARCONI
AC MESSI MALE
4 - 3
Mon 04 March
17° MATCH DAY
MAI UNA GIOIA
IMPIANTI SPORTIVI VIA MARCONI
AC MESSI MALE
0 - 1
Mon 11 March
18° MATCH DAY
KAI TEAM LB
FASE FINALE A
IMPIANTI SPORTIVI VIA MARCONI
AC MESSI MALE
3 - 5
Mon 18 March
QUARTER-FINALS
KAI TEAM LB

Stats