CAMPIONATO INVERNALE CSI FOLIGNO
5 a side football - Male

ATLETICO AL BAR

8th
Position
d
l
l
d
w
Last matches

Schedule

GIRONE A
FLEX VILLAGE
ATLETICO AL BAR
11 - 5
Tue 10 October
1° MATCH DAY
GLS
IMPIANTI SPORTIVI VIA MARCONI
YOUNG BOYS
5 - 8
Mon 16 October
2° MATCH DAY
ATLETICO AL BAR
FLEX VILLAGE
ATLETICO AL BAR
5 - 5
Mon 23 October
3° MATCH DAY
AC MESSI MALE
IMPIANTI SPORTIVI VIA MARCONI
MONTEFALCO FC
7 - 4
Mon 30 October
4° MATCH DAY
ATLETICO AL BAR
FLEX VILLAGE
KAI TEAM LB
4 - 5
Mon 06 November
5° MATCH DAY
ATLETICO AL BAR
IMPIANTI SPORTIVI VIA MARCONI
ATLETICO AL BAR
3 - 7
Tue 14 November
6° MATCH DAY
MAI UNA GIOIA
IMPIANTI SPORTIVI VIA MARCONI
ATLETICO AL BAR
1 - 8
Mon 20 November
7° MATCH DAY
MANTOFLEX
IMPIANTI SPORTIVI VIA MARCONI
CANNAIOLA
5 - 5
Mon 27 November
8° MATCH DAY
ATLETICO AL BAR
FLEX VILLAGE
CIRCOLO HOLLIWOOD
2 - 1
Mon 04 December
9° MATCH DAY
ATLETICO AL BAR
FLEX VILLAGE
GLS
2 - 10
Tue 16 January
10° MATCH DAY
ATLETICO AL BAR
IMPIANTI SPORTIVI VIA MARCONI
ATLETICO AL BAR
0 - 3
Mon 22 January
11° MATCH DAY
YOUNG BOYS
IMPIANTI SPORTIVI VIA MARCONI
AC MESSI MALE
3 - 0
Mon 29 January
12° MATCH DAY
ATLETICO AL BAR
IMPIANTI SPORTIVI VIA MARCONI
ATLETICO AL BAR
3 - 0
Tue 06 February
13° MATCH DAY
MONTEFALCO FC
IMPIANTI SPORTIVI VIA MARCONI
ATLETICO AL BAR
5 - 4
Mon 12 February
14° MATCH DAY
KAI TEAM LB
IMPIANTI SPORTIVI VIA MARCONI
MAI UNA GIOIA
5 - 5
Tue 20 February
15° MATCH DAY
ATLETICO AL BAR
FLEX VILLAGE
MANTOFLEX
3 - 0
Mon 26 February
16° MATCH DAY
ATLETICO AL BAR
FLEX VILLAGE
ATLETICO AL BAR
3 - 4
Mon 04 March
17° MATCH DAY
CANNAIOLA
IMPIANTI SPORTIVI VIA MARCONI
ATLETICO AL BAR
4 - 4
Mon 11 March
18° MATCH DAY
CIRCOLO HOLLIWOOD

Stats